Yes. If your Packing Key is not accepted by Passpack Desktop, you'll see a link on screen saying I forgot my Packing Key. Delete this Passpack Desktop account so that I can start over and resync with my Passpack.com account. Click that link.
This will completely delete just this particular local account. There is no undo.