Provided that you know your login credentials, including your Packing Key, you as a user have the ability to delete your Passpack account at your discretion. If however, you do not know your Packing Key and do not qualify for a roll back, we cannot do anything to assist you with logging in or to delete your account for you. If you have a paid level account we can however, transfer the payment information to a new account for you. If you delete your account, all of your data is completely and irreversibly removed from Passpack's servers. It cannot be undone. All information that was previously stored is gone. We strongly recommend that you export or backup your data prior to any account deletion.
To delete your account, you must have access to your Passpack account. If you don't have access to your account, please read this troubleshooting article.
Sign into your Passpack account. Click on your "Account" tab then click the "delete your account" link in the lower left hand corner of the page. You will then be asked to insert your Packing Key before proceeding. Click "Delete" to permanently delete your account. If at any point prior to clicking on "Delete" you change your mind or need to delay deleting, just click anywhere else on the screen and the "Delete" screen will disappear.
All Free level accounts that have not been actively signed into for six months or longer, will automatically be purged from the system. If you are unable to sign into your Free account it will eventually be deleted on its own.