To completely remove an entry from your Passpack account, go to your password list in your Passwords tab, locate the password entry that you would like to delete and hover over it with your mouse. You will see a trash can appear on the far right of the row. Click the trash can to delete your entry.
Keyboard shortcut: to go even more quickly, you can hold down the d key on your keyboard while clicking an entry to delete it.
How to Delete a Multiple Entries at Once
If you have multiple of entries to delete at once, you can use the Bulk Editing feature to do so quickly.
If You Have Turned Off Auto-Saving
Save the Changes to Your Password List
To permanently save your changes, press the red Save All button. If you'd like to delete more entries, or would like to make other changes, you may wait until you have finished before pressing the Save All button. However you MUST press the Save All button before attempting to logout of Passpack, close your browser or shut down your computer.
Restore a Deleted Entry to Your Password List
If you accidentally delete an entry and have not yet pressed the Save All button, you can still undo an entry deletion. Locate the red Unsaved Changes link in your Quick Filters pane to the left of your password list. This will list all the entries in your password list which have changed but have not yet been saved. Locate the entry you would like to undelete and click the arrow all the way to the left. This will place the entry back into your password list.